Seattle Genealogical Society

Seattle Genealogical Society

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The SGS Board of Directors is made up of 4 officers, 7 directors, a Past President, and a Seattle Public Library liaison (non-voting). The Board is elected by SGS members. Current Board members and their email contact information is listed below.

If you are interested in serving on the Board or on one of our Committees, please read the SGS Board Election Information and contact the Nominating Committee at nominations@seattlegenealogicalsociety.org.

2016-2017 Board of Directors
 
President vacant  
Vice President vacant  
Treasurer Karen Knudson treasurer@seattlgenealogicalsociety.org
Secretary Reiley Kidd secretary@seattlegenealogicalsociety.org
Director of Education Verlin Judd education@seattlegenealogicalsociety.org
Director of Library Ann Wright library@seattlegenealogicalsociety.org
Director of Membership Julia Marconi membership@seattlegenealogicalsociety.org
Director of Operations Nancy Haugen operations@seattlegenealogicalsociety.org
Director of Publications Dan Harmon publications@seattlegenealogicalsoceity.org
Director of Technology vacant  
Director of Volunteers Sandra Stark volunteers@seattlegenealogicalsociety.org
Past President Marilyn Rose pastpresident@seattlegenealogicalsociety.org
Seattle Public Library Liaison John LaMont